Acceptable Ads Certified
Email Us Subscribe To Follow Us On Preview
TRIPinfo.com logo
Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum
About Us Add / Edit Magazine Media Kit Newsletter Subscribe Tips Tours Videos Home

  Audience   |   Visibility   |   Engagement   |   Sponsorships   |   Results   |   Benefits   |   Specs   |   FAQ  
Right Place
Group Travel Media Engagement Rankings

 Media Outlet
Alexa Global Rank*
 URL**
Engagement Metrics per Alexa.com*
Bounce %
Pages/
User
Daily Time on Site
(minutes)
 TRIPinfo.com 265,640  TRIPinfo.com 29.7 10.6 16:46
 Cvent 5,609  cvent.com 34.4 4.8 6:10
 Student & Youth Travel (SYTA) 2,076,236  syta.org 39.1 3.8 5:33
 Cruise Lines Int'l Assoc (CLIA) 302,771  cruising.org 41.9 3.8 4:50
 Eventective 75,938  eventective.com 49.4 3.3 4:10
 One Magazine | MPI 257,641  mpiweb.org 54.6 2.9 3:27
 Small Market Meetings 3,773,240  smallmarketmeetings.com †NR 3.4 3:03
 U.S. Travel Association (USTA) 393,931  ustravel.org 63.3 1.9 3:01
 Group Leaders of America 1,684,557  grouptravelleader.com 43.2 2.0 2:46
 Connect Sports 5,037,894  connectsports.com †NR 2.1 2:41
 Connect Association 2,136,319  connectyourmeetings.com 63.0 2.0 2:28
 MeetingsNet.com 341,502  meetingsnet.com 67.0 1.7 2:26
 Convention South Magazine 3,277,391  conventionsouth.com 26.7 2.3 2:19
 Reunions Magazine
1,915,165
 reunionsmag.com 70.3 2.0 2:16
 Meetings Media 615,297  meetingstoday.com 64.3 2.5 2:12
 Destinations Magazine | ABA 1,215,080  buses.org 57.9 1.9 2:12
 Travel Weekly | HTI 64,509  travelweekly.com 69.7 1.7 2:03
 Travel Age West 378,720  travelagewest.com 64.4 1.8 1:58
 Meetings & Conventions 307,299  meetings-conventions.com 70.8 1.6 1:57
 PlanYourMeetings.com 802,923  planyourmeetings.com 73.8 1.5 1:55
 Smart Meetings 350,937  smartmeetings.com 69.0 2.0 1:52
 Travel Agent Magazine 228,367  travelagentcentral.com 74.6 1.5 1:52
 Unique Venues 439,687  uniquevenues.com 54.6 2.7 1:51
 Courier Magazine | NTA 1,211,317  ntaonline.com 60.9 1.7 1:43
 Successful Meetings 463,274  successfulmeetings.com 76.1 1.5 1:43
 Destination Marketing (DMAI) 737,852  destinationmarketing.org 66.7 1.6 1:39
 Leisure Group Travel 1,461,420  leisuregrouptravel.com 81.8 1.1 1:33
 Connect 2,227,884  connectmeetings.com 60.7 1.8 1:28
 Sports Travel 3,257,944  sportstravelmagazine.com 72.7 1.3 1:22
 Groups Today 2,265,210  groupstoday.com 95.7 1.1 1:00
 Going On Faith 6,326,156  goingonfaith.com †NR 1.8 0:59
 Shop America 3,206,331  shopamericatours.com 85.0 1.2 0:45
 GroupTravelDirectory.com 5,586,900  grouptraveldirectory.com †NR 1.2 0:42
Hospitality-1st.com 4,752,599 hospitality-1st.com 80.0 1.0 0:28
*Alexa metrics as of 11/28/2016
Lower Alexa Rank is better
**Websites with plurality of traffic    from United States
†Not Rated - Insufficient traffic for measurement

• Compare ENGAGEMENT among 20,000,000 websites on Alexa.com.
• Compare DEMOGRAPHICS among 10,000,000 websites on Quantcast.com.
• Compare UNIQUE VISITORS among 1,000,000 websites on Compete.com (B2B Leisure, B2B Meeting).

Travel Professionals Spend More Time on TRIPinfo.com Than Any Travel Site.
More Time on TRIPinfo.com Means More Time to See Your Message.


Print Page as PDF


Add / Edit Add to Your Site Contact Media Kit News Privacy Products

TRIPinfo.com - group trips start here - Go There, Places to Go, Things to Do, Featured Places to Stay & Meet.
1996-2017 TRIPmedia Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
What Others Say
"What other marketing opportunities literally put your destination on the map..."

Bill Hardman
Southeast Tourism Society
Atlanta, GA
"The TRIPinfo weekly e-Newsletter...I love the skyscraper ads which stay in your vision when you scroll down."

Leslie Mathews
Visit Pensacola
Pensacola, FL
"I love your site!"

Leslie Case
Blue Man Productions
New York, NY
"You are clearly a major player in the planner space."

Leo Blumberg
for Cleveland/Bradley CVB
Nashville, TN
"Thank you SO much for sharing the wonderful information about Alexa and Quantcast...I know it's going to be incredibly helpful and I'm so glad you were able to enlighten me!"

Tara Currier
Booth Western Art Museum
Cartersville, GA