Acceptable Ads Certified
Email Us Subscribe To Follow Us On Preview
TRIPinfo.com logo
The Woodlands CVB
About Us Add / Edit Magazine Media Kit Newsletter Subscribe Tips Tours Videos Home

  Audience   |   Visibility   |   Engagement   |   Sponsorships   |   Results   |   Benefits   |   Specs   |   FAQ  
Right Place
Group Travel Media Engagement Rankings

 Media Outlet
Alexa Global Rank*
 URL**
Engagement Metrics per Alexa.com*
Bounce %
Pages/
User
Daily Time on Site
(minutes)
 TRIPinfo.com 286,463  TRIPinfo.com 24.3 13.0 17:33
 Cvent 6,206  cvent.com 35.8 4.7 6:04
 Cruise Lines Int'l Assoc (CLIA) 324,028  cruising.org 43.4 4.2 4:25
 Eventective 81,362  eventective.com 46.5 3.2 3:58
 Student & Youth Travel (SYTA) 1,559,273  syta.org 55.8 2.4 3:14
 Group Tour Media 2,136,827  grouptour.com 47.6 2.2 3:08
 Courier Magazine | NTA 1,213,460  ntaonline.com 54.0 3.1 2:52
 Travel Agent Magazine 297,627  travelagentcentral.com 70.1 1.9 2:37
 Meetings Media 729,082  meetingstoday.com 62.8 2.2 2:33
 Groups Today 1,764,598  groupstoday.com 79.6 1.5 2:30
 Group Leaders of America 2,159,618  grouptravelleader.com 50.0 2.8 2:24
 One Magazine | MPI 313,938  mpiweb.org 61.0 2.4 2:21
 Shop America 3,835,617  shopamericatours.com 46.7 2.0 2:19
 U.S. Travel Association (USTA) 366,262  ustravel.org 60.8 1.8 2:19
 MeetingsNet.com 428,372  meetingsnet.com 67.0 1.8 2:16
 Travel Age West 413,343  travelagewest.com 73.8 2.0 2:07
 Destinations Magazine | ABA 1,000,251  buses.org 65.5 1.9 2:03
 PlanYourMeetings.com 1,158,026  planyourmeetings.com 83.0 1.3 2:03
 Connect Association 1,795,559  connectyourmeetings.com 60.5 1.9 2:00
 Meetings & Conventions 316,704  meetings-conventions.com 80.9 1.4 1:59
 Select Traveler 8,179,369  selecttraveler.com NR*** 2.0 1:58
 Destination Marketing (DMAI) 839,657  destinationmarketing.org 66.9 1.9 1:58
 Smart Meetings 448,534  smartmeetings.com 79.1 1.5 1:56
 Travel Weekly | HTI 85,259  travelweekly.com 75.1 1.5 1:52
 Successful Meetings 499,729  successfulmeetings.com 78.0 1.4 1:45
 Unique Venues 532,597  uniquevenues.com 53.2 2.1 1:40
 Connect 2,156,540  connectmeetings.com 66.7 1.7 1:31
 GroupTravelDirectory.com 7,752,355  grouptraveldirectory.com 81.8 1.0 1:25
 Connect Sports 3,930,648  connectsports.com 70.6 2.0 1:15
 Sports Travel 3,865,346  sportstravelmagazine.com 81.3 1.0 1:13
 Leisure Group Travel 1,559,703  leisuregrouptravel.com 78.8 1.1 1:07
 Reunions Magazine
1,882,327
 reunionsmag.com 84.9 1.2 1:06
 MeetingSource.com 6,296,337  meetingsource.com NR*** 1.0 0:51
 Small Market Meetings 4,614,000  smallmarketmeetings.com 54.6 2.0 0:48
 Convention South Magazine 5,847,808  conventionsouth.com NR*** 2.0 0:46
*Alexa metrics as of 4/11/2017
Lower Alexa Rank is better
**Websites with plurality of traffic    from United States
***Not Rated - Insufficient traffic for measurement

• Compare ENGAGEMENT among 20,000,000 websites on Alexa.com.
• Compare DEMOGRAPHICS among 10,000,000 websites on Quantcast.com.
• Compare UNIQUE VISITORS among 1,000,000 websites on Compete.com.

Travel Professionals Spend More Time on TRIPinfo.com Than Any Travel Site.
More Time on TRIPinfo.com Means More Time to See Your Message.


Print Page as PDF


Add / Edit Add to Your Site Contact Media Kit News Privacy Products

TRIPinfo.com - group trips start here - Go There, Places to Go, Things to Do, Featured Places to Stay & Meet.
1996-2017 TRIPmedia Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
What Others Say
"What other marketing opportunities literally put your destination on the map..."

Bill Hardman
Southeast Tourism Society
Atlanta, GA
"The TRIPinfo weekly e-Newsletter...I love the skyscraper ads which stay in your vision when you scroll down."

Leslie Mathews
Visit Pensacola
Pensacola, FL
"I love your site!"

Leslie Case
Blue Man Productions
New York, NY
"You are clearly a major player in the planner space."

Leo Blumberg
for Cleveland/Bradley CVB
Nashville, TN
"Thank you SO much for sharing the wonderful information about Alexa and Quantcast...I know it's going to be incredibly helpful and I'm so glad you were able to enlighten me!"

Tara Currier
Booth Western Art Museum
Cartersville, GA