Group Travel Media Engagement Rankings

 Media Outlet
Alexa Global Rank*
 URL**
Engagement Metrics per Alexa.com*
Bounce %
Pages/
User
Daily Time on Site
(minutes)
 TRIPinfo.com 488,108  TRIPinfo.com 40.6 7.0 10:13
 Cvent 5,700  cvent.com 34.9 5.0 6:01
 Cruise Lines Int'l Assoc (CLIA) 330,935  cruising.org 47.8 4.1 4:40
 Eventective 84,209  eventective.com 48.2 3.4 4:05
 One Magazine | MPI 408,073  mpiweb.org 47.8 3.9 3:30
 Student & Youth Travel (SYTA) 1,354,084  syta.org 52.7 2.8 3:04
 Courier Magazine | NTA 1,268,658  ntaonline.com 64.0 2.3 2:46
 Groups Today 1,737,710  groupstoday.com 72.3 1.9 2:42
 Meetings Media 843,142  meetingstoday.com 68.0 1.9 2:33
 Destinations Magazine | ABA 1,786,798  buses.org 57.8 2.5 2:27
 Travel Age West 464,518  travelagewest.com 78.5 2.0 2:27
 U.S. Travel Association (USTA) 389,500  ustravel.org 59.4 2.3 2:25
 Unique Venues 496,456  uniquevenues.com 49.7 2.4 2:18
 Groupize 1,707,647  groupize.com 48.7 1.7 2:03
 Travel Weekly | HTI 79,932  travelweekly.com 75.3 1.5 2:02
 Going On Faith 3,692,314  goingonfaith.com 80.0 2.0 2:00
 MeetingsNet.com 497,077  meetingsnet.com 71.7 1.6 1:57
 Sports Travel 7,225,818  sportstravelmagazine.com NR*** 2.0 1:53
 Meetings & Conventions 332,328  meetings-conventions.com 79.1 1.5 1:49
 Smart Meetings 357,653  smartmeetings.com 79.7 1.6 1:45
 ComboTrip 4,205,804  combotrip.com 83.3 2.0 1:43
 PlanYourMeetings.com 1,297,948  planyourmeetings.com 79.1 1.5 1:43
 Travel Agent Magazine 200,328  travelagentcentral.com 79.5 1.4 1:42
 Destination Marketing (DMAI) 4,955,296  destinationmarketing.org NR*** 3.0 1:39
 Reunions Magazine
2,616,257
 reunionsmag.com 77.1 1.5 1:39
 Leisure Group Travel 1,511,462  leisuregrouptravel.com 78.1 1.04 1:39
 Group Tour Media 2,676,126  grouptour.com 80.7 1.3 1:30
 Connect Sports 2,633,358  connectsports.com 66.7 1.9 1:21
 Group Leaders of America 2,394,730  grouptravelleader.com 64.7 1.5 1:17
 Successful Meetings 701,087  successfulmeetings.com 85.9 1.2 1:10
 Connect 2,220,897  connectmeetings.com 67.9 1.5 1:07
 Connect Association 2,442,870  connectyourmeetings.com 58.3 1.7 1:03
 Connect Faith 4,762,534  rejuvenatemeetings.com 54.6 1.0 0:43
 Select Traveler 15,057,738  selecttraveler.com NR*** 4.0 NR***
 Shop America 4,913,775  shopamericatours.com NR*** 1.0 NR***
 Small Market Meetings 7,621,173  smallmarketmeetings.com NR*** 1.0 NR***
 MeetingSource.com 8,052,887  meetingsource.com NR*** 1.0 NR***
 Convention South Magazine 10,258,485  conventionsouth.com NR*** 1.0 NR***
 GroupTravelDirectory.com 11,515,699  grouptraveldirectory.com NR*** 1.0 NR***
*Alexa metrics as of 11/13/2017
Lower Alexa Rank is better
**Websites with plurality of traffic from United States
***Not Rated - Insufficient traffic for measurement

  • Compare ENGAGEMENT among 20,000,000 websites on Alexa.com.
  • Compare DEMOGRAPHICS among 10,000,000 websites on Quantcast.com.
  • Compare UNIQUE VISITORS among 1,000,000 websites on Compete.com.

Travel Professionals Spend More Time on TRIPinfo.com Than Any Travel Site.
More Time on TRIPinfo.com Means More Time to See Your Message.

PLAY VIDEO
Play Video